Another 4 TDP MLA’s Are suspended From AP Assembly.


Another 4 TDP MLA's Are suspended From AP Assembly.

On Thursday, A discussion occurred in the AP Assembly over the Irrigation Projects and Water Sharing with Telangana. TDP Members attempted to upset the procedures while CM YS Jaganmohan Reddy was issuing an explanation. They raced to the Speaker’s Podium and raised mottos. Indeed, even the rehashed interests of Speaker, Assembly Affairs Minister and CM has been ignored.

Deputy CM Pilli Subhash Chandrabose proposed exchange on Tenant Farmers Bill presented by YCP Government. TDP Members raised mottos while the Minister was displaying the bill. At that point, CM Jagan inhaled fire on TDP over non-collaboration when a Bill was presented to the greatest advantage of Tenant Farmers. He even requested activity against the raucous Members.

Following which, Minister Buggana Rajendranath Reddy presented a goals for the suspension of Four TDP Legislators. Ashok, Bala Veeranjaneyulu, Velagapudi Ramakrishna Babu and Vasupalli Ganesh were suspended till the fulfillment of Today’s procedures. Marshals needed to venture in as the suspended MLAs wouldn’t go out.

Prior, Buchaiah Chowdary, Nimmala Ramanaidu and Atchannaidu were suspended for whole session by the Speaker.

scroll to top